Futsal Men (Div 2) - Summer 2021/22 - C - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Tuesday 25 Jan 2022
7:00PMCourt 1
Matt's Left Foot
vs
Double Chin 00
7:00PMCourt 5
India United
vs
Fetures & Creatures
7:35PMCourt 1
Messi Weekend
vs
Coconanas FC
7:35PMCourt 5
Toxicity FC
vs
Bandamaker FC
Tuesday 25 January 2022
7:00PM Court 1
Matt's Left Foot
Double Chin 00
7:00PM Court 5
India United
Fetures & Creatures
7:35PM Court 1
Messi Weekend
Coconanas FC
7:35PM Court 5
Toxicity FC
Bandamaker FC
Tuesday 01 Feb 2022
7:35PMCourt 1
Toxicity FC
vs
Double Chin 00
8:45PMCourt 5
Messi Weekend
vs
India United
9:20PMCourt 1
Matt's Left Foot
vs
Menac Fc
9:20PMCourt 5
Bandamaker FC
vs
Coconanas FC
Tuesday 01 February 2022
7:35PM Court 1
Toxicity FC
Double Chin 00
8:45PM Court 5
Messi Weekend
India United
9:20PM Court 1
Matt's Left Foot
Menac Fc
9:20PM Court 5
Bandamaker FC
Coconanas FC
Tuesday 08 Feb 2022
7:00PMCourt 5
Messi Weekend
vs
Schnitties n Biddies
7:35PMCourt 1
Coconanas FC
vs
Double Chin 00
8:10PMCourt 1
Toxicity FC
vs
Matt's Left Foot
8:10PMCourt 5
Bandamaker FC
vs
India United
Tuesday 08 February 2022
7:00PM Court 5
Messi Weekend
Schnitties n Biddies
7:35PM Court 1
Coconanas FC
Double Chin 00
8:10PM Court 1
Toxicity FC
Matt's Left Foot
8:10PM Court 5
Bandamaker FC
India United
Tuesday 15 Feb 2022
7:00PMCourt 1
Bandamaker FC
vs
Messi Weekend
7:00PMCourt 5
Toxicity FC
vs
SIUUUUUUU
7:35PMCourt 1
Coconanas FC
vs
Matt's Left Foot
7:35PMCourt 5
Double Chin 00
vs
India United
Tuesday 15 February 2022
7:00PM Court 1
Bandamaker FC
Messi Weekend
7:00PM Court 5
Toxicity FC
SIUUUUUUU
7:35PM Court 1
Coconanas FC
Matt's Left Foot
7:35PM Court 5
Double Chin 00
India United
Tuesday 22 Feb 2022
7:35PMCourt 1
Double Chin 00
vs
Messi Weekend
8:45PMCourt 5
Coconanas FC
vs
Toxicity FC
9:20PMCourt 1
Bandamaker FC
vs
Aussie Battlers
9:20PMCourt 5
India United
vs
Matt's Left Foot
Tuesday 22 February 2022
7:35PM Court 1
Double Chin 00
Messi Weekend
8:45PM Court 5
Coconanas FC
Toxicity FC
9:20PM Court 1
Bandamaker FC
Aussie Battlers
9:20PM Court 5
India United
Matt's Left Foot
Tuesday 01 Mar 2022
7:00PMCourt 1
Bandamaker FC
vs
Double Chin 00
7:35PMCourt 5
BAS FC
vs
Coconanas FC
8:10PMCourt 5
Toxicity FC
vs
India United
8:45PMCourt 1
Messi Weekend
vs
Matt's Left Foot
Tuesday 01 March 2022
7:00PM Court 1
Bandamaker FC
Double Chin 00
7:35PM Court 5
BAS FC
Coconanas FC
8:10PM Court 5
Toxicity FC
India United
8:45PM Court 1
Messi Weekend
Matt's Left Foot
Tuesday 08 Mar 2022
7:00PMCourt 1
Coconanas FC
vs
India United
7:00PMCourt 5
Babylon FC
vs
Double Chin 00
7:35PMCourt 1
Bandamaker FC
vs
Matt's Left Foot
7:35PMCourt 5
Toxicity FC
vs
Messi Weekend
Tuesday 08 March 2022
7:00PM Court 1
Coconanas FC
India United
7:00PM Court 5
Babylon FC
Double Chin 00
7:35PM Court 1
Bandamaker FC
Matt's Left Foot
7:35PM Court 5
Toxicity FC
Messi Weekend
Tuesday 15 Mar 2022

Semi Final 1
8:10PMCourt 1
Team in position 1
Team in position 4

Semi Final 2
8:10PMCourt 5
Team in position 2
Team in position 3
Tuesday 15 March 2022
8:10PM Court 1
Semi Final 1
8:10PM Court 5
Semi Final 2
Tuesday 22 Mar 2022

Final
7:10PMCourt 1
Winner of Semi Final 1
Winner of Semi Final 2
Tuesday 22 March 2022
7:10PM Court 1
Final