Netball Mixed - Tues - Summer 2021/22 - A - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Tuesday 25 Jan 2022
7:00PMCourt 4
Goal Diggers
vs
Schrute N Score
7:45PMCourt 3
Handlers of Balls
vs
Bennie and the Nets
8:30PMCourt 4
Here if you need
vs
Wildcats
Tuesday 25 January 2022
7:00PM Court 4
Goal Diggers
Schrute N Score
7:45PM Court 3
Handlers of Balls
Bennie and the Nets
8:30PM Court 4
Here if you need
Wildcats
Tuesday 01 Feb 2022
7:00PMCourt 4
Schrute N Score
vs
Handlers of Balls
7:45PMCourt 3
Here if you need
vs
Bennie and the Nets
8:30PMCourt 4
Goal Diggers
vs
Wildcats
Tuesday 01 February 2022
7:00PM Court 4
Schrute N Score
Handlers of Balls
7:45PM Court 3
Here if you need
Bennie and the Nets
8:30PM Court 4
Goal Diggers
Wildcats
Tuesday 08 Feb 2022
7:00PMCourt 4
Bennie and the Nets
vs
Handlers of Balls
7:45PMCourt 3
Goal Diggers
vs
Wildcats
8:30PMCourt 4
Schrute N Score
vs
Here if you need
Tuesday 08 February 2022
7:00PM Court 4
Bennie and the Nets
Handlers of Balls
7:45PM Court 3
Goal Diggers
Wildcats
8:30PM Court 4
Schrute N Score
Here if you need
Tuesday 15 Feb 2022
7:00PMCourt 4
Wildcats
vs
Bennie and the Nets
7:45PMCourt 3
Handlers of Balls
vs
Schrute N Score
8:30PMCourt 4
Here if you need
vs
Goal Diggers
Tuesday 15 February 2022
7:00PM Court 4
Wildcats
Bennie and the Nets
7:45PM Court 3
Handlers of Balls
Schrute N Score
8:30PM Court 4
Here if you need
Goal Diggers
Tuesday 22 Feb 2022
7:00PMCourt 4
Wildcats
vs
Schrute N Score
7:45PMCourt 3
Handlers of Balls
vs
Here if you need
8:30PMCourt 4
Goal Diggers
vs
Bennie and the Nets
Tuesday 22 February 2022
7:00PM Court 4
Wildcats
Schrute N Score
7:45PM Court 3
Handlers of Balls
Here if you need
8:30PM Court 4
Goal Diggers
Bennie and the Nets
Tuesday 01 Mar 2022
7:00PMCourt 4
Handlers of Balls
vs
Wildcats
7:45PMCourt 3
Goal Diggers
vs
Schrute N Score
8:30PMCourt 4
Here if you need
vs
Bennie and the Nets
Tuesday 01 March 2022
7:00PM Court 4
Handlers of Balls
Wildcats
7:45PM Court 3
Goal Diggers
Schrute N Score
8:30PM Court 4
Here if you need
Bennie and the Nets
Tuesday 08 Mar 2022
7:00PMCourt 4
Goal Diggers
vs
Handlers of Balls
7:45PMCourt 3
Wildcats
vs
Here if you need
8:30PMCourt 4
Bennie and the Nets
vs
Schrute N Score
Tuesday 08 March 2022
7:00PM Court 4
Goal Diggers
Handlers of Balls
7:45PM Court 3
Wildcats
Here if you need
8:30PM Court 4
Bennie and the Nets
Schrute N Score
Tuesday 15 Mar 2022

Semi Final 1
7:00PMCourt 3
Team in position 1
Team in position 4

Semi Final 2
7:45PMCourt 3
Team in position 3
Team in position 2
Tuesday 15 March 2022
7:00PM Court 3
Semi Final 1
7:45PM Court 3
Semi Final 2
Tuesday 22 Mar 2022

Final
7:45PMCourt 3
Winner of Semi Final 1
Winner of Semi Final 2
Tuesday 22 March 2022
7:45PM Court 3
Final