Netball 11/12 yrs - Summer 2021/22 - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Friday 21 Jan 2022
5:15PMCourt 5
The Diamonds
vs
The Oakleys
6:00PMCourt 1
The demons
vs
The Odd Squad
6:00PMCourt 2
Shooting Stars
vs
Meerkats
6:00PMCourt 5
Sapphires
vs
Flamingoes
Friday 21 January 2022
5:15PM Court 5
The Diamonds
The Oakleys
6:00PM Court 1
The demons
The Odd Squad
6:00PM Court 2
Shooting Stars
Meerkats
6:00PM Court 5
Sapphires
Flamingoes
Friday 28 Jan 2022
5:15PMCourt 1
The Diamonds
vs
Meerkats
6:00PMCourt 1
The Oakleys
vs
Flamingoes
6:00PMCourt 2
The demons
vs
Sapphires
6:00PMCourt 5
Shooting Stars
vs
The Odd Squad
Friday 28 January 2022
5:15PM Court 1
The Diamonds
Meerkats
6:00PM Court 1
The Oakleys
Flamingoes
6:00PM Court 2
The demons
Sapphires
6:00PM Court 5
Shooting Stars
The Odd Squad
Friday 04 Feb 2022
5:15PMCourt 5
The Odd Squad
vs
Sapphires
6:00PMCourt 2
The demons
vs
The Oakleys
6:00PMCourt 3
Flamingoes
vs
Meerkats
6:00PMCourt 5
The Diamonds
vs
Shooting Stars
Friday 04 February 2022
5:15PM Court 5
The Odd Squad
Sapphires
6:00PM Court 2
The demons
The Oakleys
6:00PM Court 3
Flamingoes
Meerkats
6:00PM Court 5
The Diamonds
Shooting Stars
Friday 11 Feb 2022
5:15PMCourt 5
The Diamonds
vs
The Odd Squad
6:00PMCourt 2
The Oakleys
vs
Shooting Stars
6:00PMCourt 3
Meerkats
vs
Sapphires
6:00PMCourt 5
Flamingoes
vs
The demons
Friday 11 February 2022
5:15PM Court 5
The Diamonds
The Odd Squad
6:00PM Court 2
The Oakleys
Shooting Stars
6:00PM Court 3
Meerkats
Sapphires
6:00PM Court 5
Flamingoes
The demons
Friday 18 Feb 2022
5:15PMCourt 5
Flamingoes
vs
The Diamonds
6:00PMCourt 2
Meerkats
vs
The demons
6:00PMCourt 3
Sapphires
vs
Shooting Stars
6:00PMCourt 5
The Oakleys
vs
The Odd Squad
Friday 18 February 2022
5:15PM Court 5
Flamingoes
The Diamonds
6:00PM Court 2
Meerkats
The demons
6:00PM Court 3
Sapphires
Shooting Stars
6:00PM Court 5
The Oakleys
The Odd Squad
Friday 25 Feb 2022
5:15PMCourt 5
Sapphires
vs
The Diamonds
6:00PMCourt 2
Flamingoes
vs
The Odd Squad
6:00PMCourt 3
Shooting Stars
vs
The demons
6:00PMCourt 5
Meerkats
vs
The Oakleys
Friday 25 February 2022
5:15PM Court 5
Sapphires
The Diamonds
6:00PM Court 2
Flamingoes
The Odd Squad
6:00PM Court 3
Shooting Stars
The demons
6:00PM Court 5
Meerkats
The Oakleys
Friday 04 Mar 2022
5:15PMCourt 5
The Odd Squad
vs
Meerkats
6:00PMCourt 2
The Oakleys
vs
Shooting Stars
6:00PMCourt 3
The Diamonds
vs
The demons
6:00PMCourt 5
Flamingoes
vs
Sapphires
Friday 04 March 2022
5:15PM Court 5
The Odd Squad
Meerkats
6:00PM Court 2
The Oakleys
Shooting Stars
6:00PM Court 3
The Diamonds
The demons
6:00PM Court 5
Flamingoes
Sapphires
Friday 11 Mar 2022
5:15PMCourt 5
Meerkats
vs
Shooting Stars
6:00PMCourt 2
The Oakleys
vs
The demons
6:00PMCourt 3
Flamingoes
vs
The Diamonds
6:00PMCourt 5
The Odd Squad
vs
Sapphires
Friday 11 March 2022
5:15PM Court 5
Meerkats
Shooting Stars
6:00PM Court 2
The Oakleys
The demons
6:00PM Court 3
Flamingoes
The Diamonds
6:00PM Court 5
The Odd Squad
Sapphires