Netball 07/8 yrs - Summer 2021/22 - Netabll 07/8Yrs - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Friday 21 Jan 2022
3:45PMCourt 1
Summer Stars
vs
White Diamonds
3:45PMCourt 2
Go Girls
vs
Hot Shots
4:30PMCourt 1
Glenhaven 8's
vs
Pocket Rockets
Friday 21 January 2022
3:45PM Court 1
Summer Stars
White Diamonds
3:45PM Court 2
Go Girls
Hot Shots
4:30PM Court 1
Glenhaven 8's
Pocket Rockets
Friday 28 Jan 2022
3:45PMCourt 1
Glenhaven 8's
vs
White Diamonds
3:45PMCourt 2
Go Girls
vs
Summer Stars
4:30PMCourt 1
Hot Shots
vs
Pocket Rockets
Friday 28 January 2022
3:45PM Court 1
Glenhaven 8's
White Diamonds
3:45PM Court 2
Go Girls
Summer Stars
4:30PM Court 1
Hot Shots
Pocket Rockets
Friday 04 Feb 2022
4:30PMCourt 1
Glenhaven 8's
vs
Hot Shots
4:30PMCourt 2
White Diamonds
vs
Go Girls
4:30PMCourt 3
Summer Stars
vs
Pocket Rockets
Friday 04 February 2022
4:30PM Court 1
Glenhaven 8's
Hot Shots
4:30PM Court 2
White Diamonds
Go Girls
4:30PM Court 3
Summer Stars
Pocket Rockets
Friday 11 Feb 2022
4:30PMCourt 1
White Diamonds
vs
Hot Shots
4:30PMCourt 2
Go Girls
vs
Pocket Rockets
4:30PMCourt 3
Glenhaven 8's
vs
Summer Stars
Friday 11 February 2022
4:30PM Court 1
White Diamonds
Hot Shots
4:30PM Court 2
Go Girls
Pocket Rockets
4:30PM Court 3
Glenhaven 8's
Summer Stars
Friday 18 Feb 2022
4:30PMCourt 1
Hot Shots
vs
Summer Stars
4:30PMCourt 2
White Diamonds
vs
Pocket Rockets
4:30PMCourt 3
Go Girls
vs
Glenhaven 8's
Friday 18 February 2022
4:30PM Court 1
Hot Shots
Summer Stars
4:30PM Court 2
White Diamonds
Pocket Rockets
4:30PM Court 3
Go Girls
Glenhaven 8's
Friday 25 Feb 2022
4:30PMCourt 1
White Diamonds
vs
Summer Stars
4:30PMCourt 2
Pocket Rockets
vs
Glenhaven 8's
4:30PMCourt 3
Hot Shots
vs
Go Girls
Friday 25 February 2022
4:30PM Court 1
White Diamonds
Summer Stars
4:30PM Court 2
Pocket Rockets
Glenhaven 8's
4:30PM Court 3
Hot Shots
Go Girls
Friday 04 Mar 2022
4:30PMCourt 1
Summer Stars
vs
Go Girls
4:30PMCourt 2
White Diamonds
vs
Glenhaven 8's
4:30PMCourt 3
Pocket Rockets
vs
Hot Shots
Friday 04 March 2022
4:30PM Court 1
Summer Stars
Go Girls
4:30PM Court 2
White Diamonds
Glenhaven 8's
4:30PM Court 3
Pocket Rockets
Hot Shots
Friday 11 Mar 2022
4:30PMCourt 1
White Diamonds
vs
Go Girls
4:30PMCourt 2
Glenhaven 8's
vs
Hot Shots
4:30PMCourt 3
Summer Stars
vs
Pocket Rockets
Friday 11 March 2022
4:30PM Court 1
White Diamonds
Go Girls
4:30PM Court 2
Glenhaven 8's
Hot Shots
4:30PM Court 3
Summer Stars
Pocket Rockets