Futsal 10 yrs - Summer 2021/22 - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Thursday 27 Jan 2022
4:30PMCourt 2
Hawkies
vs
Junior Warriors
5:00PMCourt 2
The Fellas
0 - 3
The super strikers
Thursday 27 January 2022
4:30PM Court 2
Hawkies
Junior Warriors
5:00PM Court 2
The Fellas 0
The super strikers3
Thursday 03 Feb 2022
4:30PMCourt 2
The super strikers
vs
Junior Warriors
5:30PMCourt 1
Hawkies
vs
The Fellas
Thursday 03 February 2022
4:30PM Court 2
The super strikers
Junior Warriors
5:30PM Court 1
Hawkies
The Fellas
Thursday 10 Feb 2022
5:00PMCourt 2
The Fellas
vs
Junior Warriors
5:30PMCourt 2
The super strikers
vs
Hawkies
Thursday 10 February 2022
5:00PM Court 2
The Fellas
Junior Warriors
5:30PM Court 2
The super strikers
Hawkies
Thursday 17 Feb 2022
4:30PMCourt 2
Hawkies
vs
Junior Warriors
5:30PMCourt 2
The super strikers
vs
The Fellas
Thursday 17 February 2022
4:30PM Court 2
Hawkies
Junior Warriors
5:30PM Court 2
The super strikers
The Fellas
Thursday 24 Feb 2022
4:30PMCourt 2
The super strikers
vs
Junior Warriors
5:00PMCourt 2
The Fellas
vs
Hawkies
Thursday 24 February 2022
4:30PM Court 2
The super strikers
Junior Warriors
5:00PM Court 2
The Fellas
Hawkies
Thursday 03 Mar 2022
4:30PMCourt 2
The Fellas
vs
Junior Warriors
5:00PMCourt 2
The super strikers
vs
Hawkies
Thursday 03 March 2022
4:30PM Court 2
The Fellas
Junior Warriors
5:00PM Court 2
The super strikers
Hawkies
Thursday 10 Mar 2022
4:30PMCourt 2
Hawkies
vs
Junior Warriors
5:00PMCourt 1
The Fellas
vs
The super strikers
Thursday 10 March 2022
4:30PM Court 2
Hawkies
Junior Warriors
5:00PM Court 1
The Fellas
The super strikers
Thursday 17 Mar 2022

Semi Final 1
5:00PMCourt 1
Team in position 1
Team in position 4

Semi Final 2
5:00PMCourt 2
Team in position 2
Team in position 3
Thursday 17 March 2022
5:00PM Court 1
Semi Final 1
5:00PM Court 2
Semi Final 2
Thursday 24 Mar 2022

Final
4:00PMCourt 2
Winner of Semi Final 1
Winner of Semi Final 2
Thursday 24 March 2022
4:00PM Court 2
Final