Futsal Mens (Div 2) - Wed - Summer 2021/22 - B - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Wednesday 26 Jan 2022
7:35PMCourt 2
Bavaria FC
vs
Fallon d’Floor
8:10PMCourt 2
My Dad's a Truck
vs
Pasta Tyrone
Wednesday 26 January 2022
7:35PM Court 2
Bavaria FC
Fallon d’Floor
8:10PM Court 2
My Dad's a Truck
Pasta Tyrone
Wednesday 02 Feb 2022
7:00PMCourt 1
Pasta Tyrone
vs
Fallon d’Floor
7:00PMCourt 2
Bavaria FC
vs
My Dad's a Truck
Wednesday 02 February 2022
7:00PM Court 1
Pasta Tyrone
Fallon d’Floor
7:00PM Court 2
Bavaria FC
My Dad's a Truck
Wednesday 09 Feb 2022
7:00PMCourt 1
Pasta Tyrone
vs
Bavaria FC
8:10PMCourt 2
My Dad's a Truck
vs
Fallon d’Floor
Wednesday 09 February 2022
7:00PM Court 1
Pasta Tyrone
Bavaria FC
8:10PM Court 2
My Dad's a Truck
Fallon d’Floor
Wednesday 16 Feb 2022
7:00PMCourt 1
Bavaria FC
vs
Fallon d’Floor
8:45PMCourt 2
Pasta Tyrone
vs
My Dad's a Truck
Wednesday 16 February 2022
7:00PM Court 1
Bavaria FC
Fallon d’Floor
8:45PM Court 2
Pasta Tyrone
My Dad's a Truck
Wednesday 23 Feb 2022
7:00PMCourt 1
My Dad's a Truck
vs
Bavaria FC
7:00PMCourt 2
Pasta Tyrone
vs
Fallon d’Floor
Wednesday 23 February 2022
7:00PM Court 1
My Dad's a Truck
Bavaria FC
7:00PM Court 2
Pasta Tyrone
Fallon d’Floor
Wednesday 02 Mar 2022
7:00PMCourt 1
Pasta Tyrone
vs
Bavaria FC
8:45PMCourt 2
My Dad's a Truck
vs
Fallon d’Floor
Wednesday 02 March 2022
7:00PM Court 1
Pasta Tyrone
Bavaria FC
8:45PM Court 2
My Dad's a Truck
Fallon d’Floor
Wednesday 09 Mar 2022
7:00PMCourt 1
Bavaria FC
vs
Fallon d’Floor
7:35PMCourt 2
My Dad's a Truck
vs
Pasta Tyrone
Wednesday 09 March 2022
7:00PM Court 1
Bavaria FC
Fallon d’Floor
7:35PM Court 2
My Dad's a Truck
Pasta Tyrone
Wednesday 16 Mar 2022

Semi Final 2
7:00PMCourt 1
Team in position 2
Team in position 3

Semi Final 1
7:35PMCourt 2
Team in position 1
Team in position 4
Wednesday 16 March 2022
7:00PM Court 1
Semi Final 2
7:35PM Court 2
Semi Final 1
Wednesday 23 Mar 2022

Final
6:55PMCourt 2
Winner of Semi Final 1
Winner of Semi Final 2
Wednesday 23 March 2022
6:55PM Court 2
Final