Futsal Mens (Div 2) - Wed - Summer 2021/22 - A - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Wednesday 26 Jan 2022
7:00PMCourt 1
Kooka FC
vs
The Last Dance
7:00PMCourt 2
KYC
vs
Puyolp4nt5d0wn FC
8:45PMCourt 2
Figjam FC
vs
The Norwegian Fraud
Wednesday 26 January 2022
7:00PM Court 1
Kooka FC
The Last Dance
7:00PM Court 2
KYC
Puyolp4nt5d0wn FC
8:45PM Court 2
Figjam FC
The Norwegian Fraud
Wednesday 02 Feb 2022
7:35PMCourt 2
Figjam FC
vs
KYC
8:10PMCourt 2
The Last Dance
vs
Puyolp4nt5d0wn FC
8:45PMCourt 2
The Norwegian Fraud
vs
Kooka FC
Wednesday 02 February 2022
7:35PM Court 2
Figjam FC
KYC
8:10PM Court 2
The Last Dance
Puyolp4nt5d0wn FC
8:45PM Court 2
The Norwegian Fraud
Kooka FC
Wednesday 09 Feb 2022
7:00PMCourt 2
The Norwegian Fraud
vs
KYC
7:35PMCourt 2
Kooka FC
vs
Puyolp4nt5d0wn FC
8:45PMCourt 2
Figjam FC
vs
The Last Dance
Wednesday 09 February 2022
7:00PM Court 2
The Norwegian Fraud
KYC
7:35PM Court 2
Kooka FC
Puyolp4nt5d0wn FC
8:45PM Court 2
Figjam FC
The Last Dance
Wednesday 16 Feb 2022
7:00PMCourt 2
KYC
vs
The Last Dance
7:35PMCourt 2
The Norwegian Fraud
vs
Puyolp4nt5d0wn FC
8:10PMCourt 2
Kooka FC
vs
Figjam FC
Wednesday 16 February 2022
7:00PM Court 2
KYC
The Last Dance
7:35PM Court 2
The Norwegian Fraud
Puyolp4nt5d0wn FC
8:10PM Court 2
Kooka FC
Figjam FC
Wednesday 23 Feb 2022
7:35PMCourt 2
The Norwegian Fraud
vs
The Last Dance
8:10PMCourt 2
Puyolp4nt5d0wn FC
vs
Figjam FC
8:45PMCourt 2
KYC
vs
Kooka FC
Wednesday 23 February 2022
7:35PM Court 2
The Norwegian Fraud
The Last Dance
8:10PM Court 2
Puyolp4nt5d0wn FC
Figjam FC
8:45PM Court 2
KYC
Kooka FC
Wednesday 02 Mar 2022
7:00PMCourt 2
The Last Dance
vs
Kooka FC
7:35PMCourt 2
The Norwegian Fraud
vs
Figjam FC
8:10PMCourt 2
Puyolp4nt5d0wn FC
vs
KYC
Wednesday 02 March 2022
7:00PM Court 2
The Last Dance
Kooka FC
7:35PM Court 2
The Norwegian Fraud
Figjam FC
8:10PM Court 2
Puyolp4nt5d0wn FC
KYC
Wednesday 09 Mar 2022
7:00PMCourt 2
The Norwegian Fraud
vs
Kooka FC
8:10PMCourt 2
Figjam FC
vs
KYC
8:45PMCourt 2
The Last Dance
vs
Puyolp4nt5d0wn FC
Wednesday 09 March 2022
7:00PM Court 2
The Norwegian Fraud
Kooka FC
8:10PM Court 2
Figjam FC
KYC
8:45PM Court 2
The Last Dance
Puyolp4nt5d0wn FC
Wednesday 16 Mar 2022

Semi Final 1
7:00PMCourt 2
Team in position 1
Team in position 4

Semi Final 2
8:10PMCourt 2
Team in position 2
Team in position 3
Wednesday 16 March 2022
7:00PM Court 2
Semi Final 1
8:10PM Court 2
Semi Final 2
Wednesday 23 Mar 2022

Final
7:40PMCourt 2
Winner of Semi Final 1
Winner of Semi Final 2
Wednesday 23 March 2022
7:40PM Court 2
Final