Netball Ladies - Mon PM - Summer 2021/22 - B - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Monday 24 Jan 2022
6:45PMCourt 2
the girls
vs
Clueless
6:45PMCourt 5
Moet
vs
Geckos
7:30PMCourt 5
Untouchaballs
vs
Baulko 17
ByeGoal Diggers
Monday 24 January 2022
6:45PM Court 2
the girls
Clueless
6:45PM Court 5
Moet
Geckos
7:30PM Court 5
Untouchaballs
Baulko 17
Bye: Goal Diggers
Monday 31 Jan 2022
7:00PMCourt 4
Baulko 17
vs
Clueless
7:45PMCourt 3
the girls
vs
Goal Diggers
8:30PMCourt 4
Untouchaballs
vs
Geckos
ByeMoet
Monday 31 January 2022
7:00PM Court 4
Baulko 17
Clueless
7:45PM Court 3
the girls
Goal Diggers
8:30PM Court 4
Untouchaballs
Geckos
Bye: Moet
Monday 07 Feb 2022
7:00PMCourt 4
Clueless
vs
Geckos
7:45PMCourt 3
Baulko 17
vs
Goal Diggers
8:30PMCourt 4
Untouchaballs
vs
Moet
Byethe girls
Monday 07 February 2022
7:00PM Court 4
Clueless
Geckos
7:45PM Court 3
Baulko 17
Goal Diggers
8:30PM Court 4
Untouchaballs
Moet
Bye: the girls
Monday 14 Feb 2022
7:00PMCourt 4
the girls
vs
Baulko 17
7:45PMCourt 3
Moet
vs
Clueless
8:30PMCourt 4
Goal Diggers
vs
Geckos
ByeUntouchaballs
Monday 14 February 2022
7:00PM Court 4
the girls
Baulko 17
7:45PM Court 3
Moet
Clueless
8:30PM Court 4
Goal Diggers
Geckos
Bye: Untouchaballs
Monday 21 Feb 2022
7:00PMCourt 4
Untouchaballs
vs
Clueless
7:45PMCourt 3
the girls
vs
Geckos
8:30PMCourt 4
Moet
vs
Goal Diggers
ByeBaulko 17
Monday 21 February 2022
7:00PM Court 4
Untouchaballs
Clueless
7:45PM Court 3
the girls
Geckos
8:30PM Court 4
Moet
Goal Diggers
Bye: Baulko 17
Monday 28 Feb 2022
7:45PMCourt 4
Baulko 17
vs
Geckos
8:30PMCourt 3
Untouchaballs
vs
Goal Diggers
8:30PMCourt 4
the girls
vs
Moet
ByeClueless
Monday 28 February 2022
7:45PM Court 4
Baulko 17
Geckos
8:30PM Court 3
Untouchaballs
Goal Diggers
8:30PM Court 4
the girls
Moet
Bye: Clueless
Monday 07 Mar 2022
7:00PMCourt 4
Clueless
vs
Goal Diggers
8:30PMCourt 3
Baulko 17
vs
Moet
8:30PMCourt 4
Untouchaballs
vs
the girls
ByeGeckos
Monday 07 March 2022
7:00PM Court 4
Clueless
Goal Diggers
8:30PM Court 3
Baulko 17
Moet
8:30PM Court 4
Untouchaballs
the girls
Bye: Geckos
Monday 14 Mar 2022

Semi Final 2
7:00PMCourt 4
Team in position 2
Team in position 3

Semi Final 1
7:45PMCourt 3
Team in position 1
Team in position 4
Monday 14 March 2022
7:00PM Court 4
Semi Final 2
7:45PM Court 3
Semi Final 1
Monday 21 Mar 2022

Final
7:00PMCourt 4
Winner of Semi Final 1
Winner of Semi Final 2
Monday 21 March 2022
7:00PM Court 4
Final