Netball Ladies - Mon PM - Summer 2021/22 - A - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Monday 24 Jan 2022
7:30PMCourt 2
Jatz
vs
Remixes
8:15PMCourt 5
Lightning Bolts
vs
Ravens
9:00PMCourt 5
Dragons
vs
win or booze
Monday 24 January 2022
7:30PM Court 2
Jatz
Remixes
8:15PM Court 5
Lightning Bolts
Ravens
9:00PM Court 5
Dragons
win or booze
Monday 31 Jan 2022
7:00PMCourt 3
win or booze
vs
Jatz
7:45PMCourt 4
Dragons
vs
Lightning Bolts
8:30PMCourt 3
Remixes
vs
Ravens
Monday 31 January 2022
7:00PM Court 3
win or booze
Jatz
7:45PM Court 4
Dragons
Lightning Bolts
8:30PM Court 3
Remixes
Ravens
Monday 07 Feb 2022
7:00PMCourt 3
Jatz
vs
Ravens
7:45PMCourt 4
win or booze
vs
Lightning Bolts
8:30PMCourt 3
Dragons
vs
Remixes
Monday 07 February 2022
7:00PM Court 3
Jatz
Ravens
7:45PM Court 4
win or booze
Lightning Bolts
8:30PM Court 3
Dragons
Remixes
Monday 14 Feb 2022
7:00PMCourt 3
Jatz
vs
Dragons
7:45PMCourt 4
Lightning Bolts
vs
Remixes
8:30PMCourt 3
win or booze
vs
Ravens
Monday 14 February 2022
7:00PM Court 3
Jatz
Dragons
7:45PM Court 4
Lightning Bolts
Remixes
8:30PM Court 3
win or booze
Ravens
Monday 21 Feb 2022
7:00PMCourt 3
Lightning Bolts
vs
Jatz
7:45PMCourt 4
Ravens
vs
Dragons
8:30PMCourt 3
win or booze
vs
Remixes
Monday 21 February 2022
7:00PM Court 3
Lightning Bolts
Jatz
7:45PM Court 4
Ravens
Dragons
8:30PM Court 3
win or booze
Remixes
Monday 28 Feb 2022
7:00PMCourt 3
Remixes
vs
Jatz
7:00PMCourt 4
win or booze
vs
Dragons
7:45PMCourt 3
Ravens
vs
Lightning Bolts
Monday 28 February 2022
7:00PM Court 3
Remixes
Jatz
7:00PM Court 4
win or booze
Dragons
7:45PM Court 3
Ravens
Lightning Bolts
Monday 07 Mar 2022
7:00PMCourt 3
Dragons
vs
Lightning Bolts
7:45PMCourt 3
Remixes
vs
Ravens
7:45PMCourt 4
win or booze
vs
Jatz
Monday 07 March 2022
7:00PM Court 3
Dragons
Lightning Bolts
7:45PM Court 3
Remixes
Ravens
7:45PM Court 4
win or booze
Jatz
Monday 14 Mar 2022

Semi Final 1
7:00PMCourt 3
Team in position 1
Team in position 4

Semi Final 2
7:45PMCourt 4
Team in position 2
Team in position 3
Monday 14 March 2022
7:00PM Court 3
Semi Final 1
7:45PM Court 4
Semi Final 2
Monday 21 Mar 2022

Final
7:00PMCourt 3
Winner of Semi Final 1
Winner of Semi Final 2
Monday 21 March 2022
7:00PM Court 3
Final