Netball Ladies - Thur PM - Summer 2021/22 - A - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Thursday 27 Jan 2022
6:30PMCourt 1
Bruddstones
vs
Not Quite Right
7:15PMCourt 5
Bling
vs
Phoenix
8:00PMCourt 1
Cool Bananas
vs
Gen Z
Thursday 27 January 2022
6:30PM Court 1
Bruddstones
Not Quite Right
7:15PM Court 5
Bling
Phoenix
8:00PM Court 1
Cool Bananas
Gen Z
Thursday 03 Feb 2022
7:00PMCourt 3
Phoenix
vs
Bruddstones
7:00PMCourt 4
Not Quite Right
vs
Gen Z
7:00PMCourt 5
Bling
vs
Cool Bananas
Thursday 03 February 2022
7:00PM Court 3
Phoenix
Bruddstones
7:00PM Court 4
Not Quite Right
Gen Z
7:00PM Court 5
Bling
Cool Bananas
Thursday 10 Feb 2022
7:00PMCourt 3
Bruddstones
vs
Gen Z
7:00PMCourt 4
Bling
vs
Not Quite Right
7:00PMCourt 5
Phoenix
vs
Cool Bananas
Thursday 10 February 2022
7:00PM Court 3
Bruddstones
Gen Z
7:00PM Court 4
Bling
Not Quite Right
7:00PM Court 5
Phoenix
Cool Bananas
Thursday 17 Feb 2022
7:00PMCourt 3
Phoenix
vs
Gen Z
7:00PMCourt 4
Bruddstones
vs
Bling
7:00PMCourt 5
Cool Bananas
vs
Not Quite Right
Thursday 17 February 2022
7:00PM Court 3
Phoenix
Gen Z
7:00PM Court 4
Bruddstones
Bling
7:00PM Court 5
Cool Bananas
Not Quite Right
Thursday 24 Feb 2022
7:00PMCourt 3
Gen Z
vs
Bling
7:00PMCourt 4
Cool Bananas
vs
Bruddstones
7:00PMCourt 5
Phoenix
vs
Not Quite Right
Thursday 24 February 2022
7:00PM Court 3
Gen Z
Bling
7:00PM Court 4
Cool Bananas
Bruddstones
7:00PM Court 5
Phoenix
Not Quite Right
Thursday 03 Mar 2022
7:00PMCourt 3
Phoenix
vs
Bling
7:00PMCourt 4
Gen Z
vs
Cool Bananas
7:00PMCourt 5
Not Quite Right
vs
Bruddstones
Thursday 03 March 2022
7:00PM Court 3
Phoenix
Bling
7:00PM Court 4
Gen Z
Cool Bananas
7:00PM Court 5
Not Quite Right
Bruddstones
Thursday 10 Mar 2022
7:00PMCourt 3
Bling
vs
Cool Bananas
7:00PMCourt 4
Not Quite Right
vs
Gen Z
7:00PMCourt 5
Phoenix
vs
Bruddstones
Thursday 10 March 2022
7:00PM Court 3
Bling
Cool Bananas
7:00PM Court 4
Not Quite Right
Gen Z
7:00PM Court 5
Phoenix
Bruddstones
Thursday 17 Mar 2022

Semi Final 2
7:00PMCourt 4
Team in position 2
Team in position 3

Semi Final 1
7:45PMCourt 3
Team in position 1
Team in position 4
Thursday 17 March 2022
7:00PM Court 4
Semi Final 2
7:45PM Court 3
Semi Final 1
Thursday 24 Mar 2022

Final
7:00PMCourt 3
Winner of Semi Final 1
Winner of Semi Final 2
Thursday 24 March 2022
7:00PM Court 3
Final