Netball 13-15 yrs - Summer 2021/22 - A - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Wednesday 26 Jan 2022
5:15PMCourt 3
Hot Shots
vs
Gazelles
6:00PMCourt 3
The Tradies
vs
Black Diamonds
6:00PMCourt 5
Survivors
vs
Blue birds
ByeGems
Wednesday 26 January 2022
5:15PM Court 3
Hot Shots
Gazelles
6:00PM Court 3
The Tradies
Black Diamonds
6:00PM Court 5
Survivors
Blue birds
Bye: Gems
Wednesday 02 Feb 2022
5:15PMCourt 3
Black Diamonds
vs
Blue birds
5:15PMCourt 4
The Tradies
vs
Gazelles
6:00PMCourt 4
Survivors
vs
Gems
ByeHot Shots
Wednesday 02 February 2022
5:15PM Court 3
Black Diamonds
Blue birds
5:15PM Court 4
The Tradies
Gazelles
6:00PM Court 4
Survivors
Gems
Bye: Hot Shots
Wednesday 09 Feb 2022
4:30PMCourt 4
Black Diamonds
vs
Gems
6:00PMCourt 3
Blue birds
vs
Gazelles
6:00PMCourt 4
The Tradies
vs
Hot Shots
ByeSurvivors
Wednesday 09 February 2022
4:30PM Court 4
Black Diamonds
Gems
6:00PM Court 3
Blue birds
Gazelles
6:00PM Court 4
The Tradies
Hot Shots
Bye: Survivors
Wednesday 16 Feb 2022
5:15PMCourt 4
Hot Shots
vs
Blue birds
6:00PMCourt 3
Survivors
vs
Black Diamonds
6:00PMCourt 4
Gems
vs
Gazelles
ByeThe Tradies
Wednesday 16 February 2022
5:15PM Court 4
Hot Shots
Blue birds
6:00PM Court 3
Survivors
Black Diamonds
6:00PM Court 4
Gems
Gazelles
Bye: The Tradies
Wednesday 23 Feb 2022
5:15PMCourt 3
Hot Shots
vs
Gems
5:15PMCourt 4
The Tradies
vs
Blue birds
6:00PMCourt 4
Survivors
vs
Gazelles
ByeBlack Diamonds
Wednesday 23 February 2022
5:15PM Court 3
Hot Shots
Gems
5:15PM Court 4
The Tradies
Blue birds
6:00PM Court 4
Survivors
Gazelles
Bye: Black Diamonds
Wednesday 02 Mar 2022
5:15PMCourt 4
The Tradies
vs
Gems
6:00PMCourt 3
Survivors
vs
Hot Shots
6:00PMCourt 4
Black Diamonds
vs
Gazelles
ByeBlue birds
Wednesday 02 March 2022
5:15PM Court 4
The Tradies
Gems
6:00PM Court 3
Survivors
Hot Shots
6:00PM Court 4
Black Diamonds
Gazelles
Bye: Blue birds
Wednesday 09 Mar 2022
4:30PMCourt 3
Blue birds
vs
Gems
5:15PMCourt 4
Black Diamonds
vs
Hot Shots
6:00PMCourt 3
The Tradies
vs
Survivors
ByeGazelles
Wednesday 09 March 2022
4:30PM Court 3
Blue birds
Gems
5:15PM Court 4
Black Diamonds
Hot Shots
6:00PM Court 3
The Tradies
Survivors
Bye: Gazelles
Wednesday 16 Mar 2022

Semi Final 1
5:15PMCourt 3
Team in position 1
Team in position 4

Semi Final 2
6:00PMCourt 4
Team in position 2
Team in position 3
Wednesday 16 March 2022
5:15PM Court 3
Semi Final 1
6:00PM Court 4
Semi Final 2
Wednesday 23 Mar 2022

Final
5:15PMCourt 3
Winner of Semi Final 1
Winner of Semi Final 2
Wednesday 23 March 2022
5:15PM Court 3
Final