Futsal Men (Div 2) - Summer 2018-19 - Removed - Current Standings (Fixtures)


TeamPldWLDFFFAFADifBPts
1
  • Position assignment between ELS decided via points
ELS9261041526-11012
Points:
  • Kritix FC vs ELS, 04/09/2018 8:30PM
    • 2 points for Draw
  • Net 6 n chill vs ELS, 11/09/2018 8:00PM
    • 4 points for Win
  • ELS vs White Line Fever FC, 18/09/2018 7:00PM
    • 4 points for Win
  • Drunk Mums vs ELS, 25/09/2018 7:30PM
    • 1 point for Loss
  • KYC vs ELS, 16/10/2018 7:30PM
    • 1 point for Loss

Results

Tuesday 04 Sep 2018
8:30PMCourt 5
Kritix FC
ELS
Tuesday 04 September 2018
8:30PM Court 5
Kritix FC2
ELS2
Tuesday 11 Sep 2018
8:00PMCourt 5
Net 6 n chill
ELS
Tuesday 11 September 2018
8:00PM Court 5
Net 6 n chill2
ELS6
Tuesday 18 Sep 2018
7:00PMCourt 5
ELS
White Line Fever FC
Tuesday 18 September 2018
7:00PM Court 5
ELS5
White Line Fever FC2
Tuesday 25 Sep 2018
7:30PMCourt 5
Drunk Mums
ELS
Tuesday 25 September 2018
7:30PM Court 5
Drunk Mums3
ELS2
Tuesday 16 Oct 2018
7:30PMCourt 5
KYC
ELS
Tuesday 16 October 2018
7:30PM Court 5
KYC5
ELS0
Tuesday 23 Oct 2018
7:30PMCourt 5
ELS
Net 6 n chill
Tuesday 23 October 2018
7:30PM Court 5
ELS0
Net 6 n chill3
Tuesday 30 Oct 2018
8:00PMCourt 5
ELS
0 - 3
White Line Fever FC
Tuesday 30 October 2018
8:00PM Court 5
ELS0
White Line Fever FC3
Tuesday 06 Nov 2018
8:30PMCourt 5
Date Night
ELS
Tuesday 06 November 2018
8:30PM Court 5
Date Night3
ELS0
Tuesday 20 Nov 2018
8:00PMCourt 5
ELS
Rowdy Bunch FC
Tuesday 20 November 2018
8:00PM Court 5
ELS0
Rowdy Bunch FC3