Futsal Men (Div 2) - Summer 2018-19 - Futsal Men (Div 2) - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Tuesday 05 Feb 2019
7:00PMCourt 5
Rowdy Bunch FC
vs
Date Night
7:30PMCourt 5
Net 6 n chill
vs
Drunk Mums
8:00PMCourt 5
KYC
vs
Kritix FC
ByeWhite Line Fever FC
Tuesday 05 February 2019
7:00PM Court 5
Rowdy Bunch FC
Date Night
7:30PM Court 5
Net 6 n chill
Drunk Mums
8:00PM Court 5
KYC
Kritix FC
Bye: White Line Fever FC
Tuesday 12 Feb 2019
7:00PMCourt 5
Rowdy Bunch FC
vs
Kritix FC
7:30PMCourt 5
White Line Fever FC
vs
Drunk Mums
8:00PMCourt 5
Net 6 n chill
vs
KYC
ByeDate Night
Tuesday 12 February 2019
7:00PM Court 5
Rowdy Bunch FC
Kritix FC
7:30PM Court 5
White Line Fever FC
Drunk Mums
8:00PM Court 5
Net 6 n chill
KYC
Bye: Date Night
Tuesday 19 Feb 2019
7:45PMCourt 5
Date Night
vs
Kritix FC
8:15PMCourt 5
White Line Fever FC
vs
KYC
8:45PMCourt 5
Rowdy Bunch FC
vs
Net 6 n chill
ByeDrunk Mums
Tuesday 19 February 2019
7:45PM Court 5
Date Night
Kritix FC
8:15PM Court 5
White Line Fever FC
KYC
8:45PM Court 5
Rowdy Bunch FC
Net 6 n chill
Bye: Drunk Mums
Tuesday 26 Feb 2019
7:45PMCourt 5
Drunk Mums
vs
KYC
8:15PMCourt 5
Date Night
vs
Net 6 n chill
8:45PMCourt 5
White Line Fever FC
vs
Rowdy Bunch FC
ByeKritix FC
Tuesday 26 February 2019
7:45PM Court 5
Drunk Mums
KYC
8:15PM Court 5
Date Night
Net 6 n chill
8:45PM Court 5
White Line Fever FC
Rowdy Bunch FC
Bye: Kritix FC
Tuesday 05 Mar 2019
7:45PMCourt 5
Drunk Mums
vs
Rowdy Bunch FC
8:15PMCourt 5
Kritix FC
vs
Net 6 n chill
8:45PMCourt 5
Date Night
vs
White Line Fever FC
ByeKYC
Tuesday 05 March 2019
7:45PM Court 5
Drunk Mums
Rowdy Bunch FC
8:15PM Court 5
Kritix FC
Net 6 n chill
8:45PM Court 5
Date Night
White Line Fever FC
Bye: KYC