Futsal 17-19 yrs (Div 2) - Summer 2018-19 - Futsal 17-19 yrs (Div 2) - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Tuesday 05 Feb 2019
5:15PMCourt 2
Boom Shaka laka
vs
The Defeated
5:45PMCourt 2
Wasted Potential
vs
Who Ate Depay
6:30PMCourt 5
Tekkers FC
vs
OCCASIONALLY UNITED
Tuesday 05 February 2019
5:15PM Court 2
Boom Shaka laka
The Defeated
5:45PM Court 2
Wasted Potential
Who Ate Depay
6:30PM Court 5
Tekkers FC
OCCASIONALLY UNITED
Tuesday 12 Feb 2019
5:45PMCourt 2
The Defeated
vs
Boom Shaka laka
6:00PMCourt 5
Who Ate Depay
vs
Wasted Potential
6:30PMCourt 5
Tekkers FC
vs
OCCASIONALLY UNITED
Tuesday 12 February 2019
5:45PM Court 2
The Defeated
Boom Shaka laka
6:00PM Court 5
Who Ate Depay
Wasted Potential
6:30PM Court 5
Tekkers FC
OCCASIONALLY UNITED
Tuesday 19 Feb 2019
6:30PMCourt 3
Wasted Potential
vs
OCCASIONALLY UNITED
6:30PMCourt 5
Who Ate Depay
vs
Boom Shaka laka
7:00PMCourt 3
The Defeated
vs
Tekkers FC
Tuesday 19 February 2019
6:30PM Court 3
Wasted Potential
OCCASIONALLY UNITED
6:30PM Court 5
Who Ate Depay
Boom Shaka laka
7:00PM Court 3
The Defeated
Tekkers FC
Tuesday 26 Feb 2019
6:30PMCourt 3
Who Ate Depay
vs
OCCASIONALLY UNITED
6:30PMCourt 5
Boom Shaka laka
vs
Tekkers FC
7:00PMCourt 3
Wasted Potential
vs
The Defeated
Tuesday 26 February 2019
6:30PM Court 3
Who Ate Depay
OCCASIONALLY UNITED
6:30PM Court 5
Boom Shaka laka
Tekkers FC
7:00PM Court 3
Wasted Potential
The Defeated
Tuesday 05 Mar 2019
6:30PMCourt 3
The Defeated
vs
OCCASIONALLY UNITED
6:30PMCourt 5
Tekkers FC
vs
Who Ate Depay
7:00PMCourt 3
Wasted Potential
vs
Boom Shaka laka
Tuesday 05 March 2019
6:30PM Court 3
The Defeated
OCCASIONALLY UNITED
6:30PM Court 5
Tekkers FC
Who Ate Depay
7:00PM Court 3
Wasted Potential
Boom Shaka laka