Netball Ladies - Mon PM - Summer 2018-19 - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Monday 04 Feb 2019
7:15PMCourt 3
Over the Hills
vs
Kermit
8:00PMCourt 3
Ravens
vs
Flames
8:00PMCourt 4
Lets Play
vs
A Team
8:45PMCourt 3
BLUSH
vs
Cappas
8:45PMCourt 4
TOGS
vs
Cougars
ByeCrickets
Monday 04 February 2019
7:15PM Court 3
Over the Hills
Kermit
8:00PM Court 3
Ravens
Flames
8:00PM Court 4
Lets Play
A Team
8:45PM Court 3
BLUSH
Cappas
8:45PM Court 4
TOGS
Cougars
Bye: Crickets
Monday 11 Feb 2019
7:15PMCourt 3
TOGS
vs
Kermit
8:00PMCourt 3
Over the Hills
vs
A Team
8:00PMCourt 4
Ravens
vs
Lets Play
8:45PMCourt 3
Cappas
vs
Cougars
8:45PMCourt 4
BLUSH
vs
Flames
Monday 11 February 2019
7:15PM Court 3
TOGS
Kermit
8:00PM Court 3
Over the Hills
A Team
8:00PM Court 4
Ravens
Lets Play
8:45PM Court 3
Cappas
Cougars
8:45PM Court 4
BLUSH
Flames
Monday 18 Feb 2019
7:45PMCourt 3
Cappas
vs
Kermit
8:00PMCourt 4
TOGS
vs
Over the Hills
8:30PMCourt 3
BLUSH
vs
Lets Play
8:45PMCourt 4
Ravens
vs
A Team
9:15PMCourt 3
Cougars
vs
Flames
Monday 18 February 2019
7:45PM Court 3
Cappas
Kermit
8:00PM Court 4
TOGS
Over the Hills
8:30PM Court 3
BLUSH
Lets Play
8:45PM Court 4
Ravens
A Team
9:15PM Court 3
Cougars
Flames
Monday 25 Feb 2019
7:15PMCourt 3
TOGS
vs
A Team
8:00PMCourt 3
Cappas
vs
Over the Hills
8:00PMCourt 4
BLUSH
vs
Ravens
8:45PMCourt 3
Cougars
vs
Lets Play
8:45PMCourt 4
Flames
vs
Kermit
Monday 25 February 2019
7:15PM Court 3
TOGS
A Team
8:00PM Court 3
Cappas
Over the Hills
8:00PM Court 4
BLUSH
Ravens
8:45PM Court 3
Cougars
Lets Play
8:45PM Court 4
Flames
Kermit
Monday 04 Mar 2019
7:15PMCourt 3
Cappas
vs
TOGS
8:00PMCourt 3
Cougars
vs
Ravens
8:00PMCourt 4
Flames
vs
Over the Hills
8:45PMCourt 3
Kermit
vs
Lets Play
8:45PMCourt 4
BLUSH
vs
A Team
Monday 04 March 2019
7:15PM Court 3
Cappas
TOGS
8:00PM Court 3
Cougars
Ravens
8:00PM Court 4
Flames
Over the Hills
8:45PM Court 3
Kermit
Lets Play
8:45PM Court 4
BLUSH
A Team