Netball Ladies - Thur PM - Summer 2018-19 - Division A - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Thursday 07 Feb 2019
7:00PMCourt 3
Bling
vs
Angry Old Birds
7:00PMCourt 4
Snap
vs
Mixtures
ByePhoenix
Thursday 07 February 2019
7:00PM Court 3
Bling
Angry Old Birds
7:00PM Court 4
Snap
Mixtures
Bye: Phoenix
Thursday 14 Feb 2019
7:00PMCourt 4
Snap
vs
Phoenix
8:30PMCourt 3
Mixtures
vs
Angry Old Birds
ByeBling
Thursday 14 February 2019
7:00PM Court 4
Snap
Phoenix
8:30PM Court 3
Mixtures
Angry Old Birds
Bye: Bling
Thursday 21 Feb 2019
7:00PMCourt 3
Phoenix
vs
Bling
7:00PMCourt 4
Snap
vs
Angry Old Birds
ByeMixtures
Thursday 21 February 2019
7:00PM Court 3
Phoenix
Bling
7:00PM Court 4
Snap
Angry Old Birds
Bye: Mixtures
Thursday 28 Feb 2019
7:45PMCourt 3
Snap
vs
Bling
8:30PMCourt 4
Phoenix
vs
Mixtures
ByeAngry Old Birds
Thursday 28 February 2019
7:45PM Court 3
Snap
Bling
8:30PM Court 4
Phoenix
Mixtures
Bye: Angry Old Birds
Thursday 07 Mar 2019
7:00PMCourt 3
Mixtures
vs
Bling
7:45PMCourt 3
Phoenix
vs
Angry Old Birds
ByeSnap
Thursday 07 March 2019
7:00PM Court 3
Mixtures
Bling
7:45PM Court 3
Phoenix
Angry Old Birds
Bye: Snap