Netball Ladies - Wed PM - Summer 2018-19 - Division B - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Wednesday 06 Feb 2019
7:45PMCourt 4
the wildcats
vs
Flying Foxes
8:30PMCourt 3
The Opposition
vs
Illuminati confirmed
8:30PMCourt 4
Netty noots
vs
Montage
ByeWine Time
Wednesday 06 February 2019
7:45PM Court 4
the wildcats
Flying Foxes
8:30PM Court 3
The Opposition
Illuminati confirmed
8:30PM Court 4
Netty noots
Montage
Bye: Wine Time
Wednesday 13 Feb 2019
7:00PMCourt 3
the wildcats
vs
Montage
7:00PMCourt 4
Wine Time
vs
Illuminati confirmed
7:45PMCourt 3
The Opposition
vs
Netty noots
ByeFlying Foxes
Wednesday 13 February 2019
7:00PM Court 3
the wildcats
Montage
7:00PM Court 4
Wine Time
Illuminati confirmed
7:45PM Court 3
The Opposition
Netty noots
Bye: Flying Foxes
Wednesday 20 Feb 2019
7:45PMCourt 4
Flying Foxes
vs
Montage
8:30PMCourt 3
Wine Time
vs
Netty noots
8:30PMCourt 4
the wildcats
vs
The Opposition
ByeIlluminati confirmed
Wednesday 20 February 2019
7:45PM Court 4
Flying Foxes
Montage
8:30PM Court 3
Wine Time
Netty noots
8:30PM Court 4
the wildcats
The Opposition
Bye: Illuminati confirmed
Wednesday 27 Feb 2019
7:00PMCourt 3
Illuminati confirmed
vs
Netty noots
7:00PMCourt 4
Flying Foxes
vs
The Opposition
7:45PMCourt 3
Wine Time
vs
the wildcats
ByeMontage
Wednesday 27 February 2019
7:00PM Court 3
Illuminati confirmed
Netty noots
7:00PM Court 4
Flying Foxes
The Opposition
7:45PM Court 3
Wine Time
the wildcats
Bye: Montage
Wednesday 06 Mar 2019
7:45PMCourt 4
Illuminati confirmed
vs
the wildcats
8:30PMCourt 3
Montage
vs
The Opposition
8:30PMCourt 4
Flying Foxes
vs
Wine Time
ByeNetty noots
Wednesday 06 March 2019
7:45PM Court 4
Illuminati confirmed
the wildcats
8:30PM Court 3
Montage
The Opposition
8:30PM Court 4
Flying Foxes
Wine Time
Bye: Netty noots