Netball Ladies - Wed PM - Summer 2018-19 - Division A - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Wednesday 06 Feb 2019
7:00PMCourt 3
Dragons
vs
Lightning Bolts
7:00PMCourt 4
Narwhals
vs
Hereifuneed
7:45PMCourt 3
Blitz
vs
Baulko
Wednesday 06 February 2019
7:00PM Court 3
Dragons
Lightning Bolts
7:00PM Court 4
Narwhals
Hereifuneed
7:45PM Court 3
Blitz
Baulko
Wednesday 13 Feb 2019
7:45PMCourt 4
Narwhals
vs
Lightning Bolts
8:30PMCourt 3
Hereifuneed
vs
Baulko
8:30PMCourt 4
Dragons
vs
Blitz
Wednesday 13 February 2019
7:45PM Court 4
Narwhals
Lightning Bolts
8:30PM Court 3
Hereifuneed
Baulko
8:30PM Court 4
Dragons
Blitz
Wednesday 20 Feb 2019
7:00PMCourt 3
Lightning Bolts
vs
Blitz
7:00PMCourt 4
Narwhals
vs
Baulko
7:45PMCourt 3
Hereifuneed
vs
Dragons
Wednesday 20 February 2019
7:00PM Court 3
Lightning Bolts
Blitz
7:00PM Court 4
Narwhals
Baulko
7:45PM Court 3
Hereifuneed
Dragons
Wednesday 27 Feb 2019
7:45PMCourt 4
Narwhals
vs
Blitz
8:30PMCourt 3
Baulko
vs
Dragons
8:30PMCourt 4
Lightning Bolts
vs
Hereifuneed
Wednesday 27 February 2019
7:45PM Court 4
Narwhals
Blitz
8:30PM Court 3
Baulko
Dragons
8:30PM Court 4
Lightning Bolts
Hereifuneed
Wednesday 06 Mar 2019
7:00PMCourt 3
Hereifuneed
vs
Blitz
7:00PMCourt 4
Dragons
vs
Narwhals
7:45PMCourt 3
Lightning Bolts
vs
Baulko
Wednesday 06 March 2019
7:00PM Court 3
Hereifuneed
Blitz
7:00PM Court 4
Dragons
Narwhals
7:45PM Court 3
Lightning Bolts
Baulko