Netball Ladies - Wed AM - Summer 2018-19 - B - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Wednesday 06 Feb 2019
9:30AMCourt 4
Wham
vs
Misfits
10:15AMCourt 3
Pizzaz
vs
JJs
10:15AMCourt 4
Tartans
vs
Black Magic
11:45AMCourt 4
Swans
vs
Cherry Mums
Wednesday 06 February 2019
9:30AM Court 4
Wham
Misfits
10:15AM Court 3
Pizzaz
JJs
10:15AM Court 4
Tartans
Black Magic
11:45AM Court 4
Swans
Cherry Mums
Wednesday 13 Feb 2019
9:30AMCourt 4
Black Magic
vs
Paper Bags
11:00AMCourt 3
Tartans
vs
JJs
11:45AMCourt 3
Swans
vs
Pizzaz
11:45AMCourt 4
Wham
vs
Cherry Mums
Wednesday 13 February 2019
9:30AM Court 4
Black Magic
Paper Bags
11:00AM Court 3
Tartans
JJs
11:45AM Court 3
Swans
Pizzaz
11:45AM Court 4
Wham
Cherry Mums
Wednesday 20 Feb 2019
9:30AMCourt 3
Opals
vs
Cherry Mums
10:15AMCourt 3
Black Magic
vs
JJs
10:15AMCourt 4
Wham
vs
Pizzaz
11:00AMCourt 3
Tartans
vs
Swans
Wednesday 20 February 2019
9:30AM Court 3
Opals
Cherry Mums
10:15AM Court 3
Black Magic
JJs
10:15AM Court 4
Wham
Pizzaz
11:00AM Court 3
Tartans
Swans
Wednesday 27 Feb 2019
9:30AMCourt 4
JJs
vs
Allstars
10:15AMCourt 3
Wham
vs
Tartans
11:00AMCourt 3
Cherry Mums
vs
Pizzaz
11:45AMCourt 4
Black Magic
vs
Swans
Wednesday 27 February 2019
9:30AM Court 4
JJs
Allstars
10:15AM Court 3
Wham
Tartans
11:00AM Court 3
Cherry Mums
Pizzaz
11:45AM Court 4
Black Magic
Swans
Wednesday 06 Mar 2019
9:30AMCourt 4
Bundys
vs
Pizzaz
11:00AMCourt 3
Cherry Mums
vs
Tartans
11:45AMCourt 3
Black Magic
vs
Wham
11:45AMCourt 4
JJs
vs
Swans
Wednesday 06 March 2019
9:30AM Court 4
Bundys
Pizzaz
11:00AM Court 3
Cherry Mums
Tartans
11:45AM Court 3
Black Magic
Wham
11:45AM Court 4
JJs
Swans